Leprachauno

Know what that is?

1/2 Mexican + 1/2 Irishman = 100% Leprachauno…Like me!

Are you lost yet? Good!

This will be my last post for the week, or at least until Sunday as I am heading out of town for an Irish/Italian wedding. My good friends Steve & Bethany are getting married this Saturday and I was asked to stand up in the wedding. The best part is, I get to wear a kilt! Not the Jonathan Davis Adidas kilt nonsense, but an authentic tartan kilt with the leather satchel in the front (which I am told is to help in case of strong winds 😉 ).

For those of you who are curious, fear not, there WILL be pictures!

So what are you doing this weekend?

~ by mendicantbias00 on August 14, 2008.

2 Responses to “Leprachauno”

  1. “Leprechaun”, just FYI 😉
    I should know given my country is full of them 😀

  2. Noted and fixed! =D

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

 
