At times like these… a sense of humor is key.

I ❤ Tat!

~ by mendicantbias00 on September 22, 2008.

One Response to “At times like these… a sense of humor is key.”

  1. OH NOES! Heh – aww this is great. All I’ve got going through my head now are Celine Dion songs from movies with political puns.

    Tail as old as time (insert picture of government official)
    Affairs as old as crime (insert picture misc “other women”)
    Beauty and the beast.

    I’ll keep you updated as my crappy attempt at creativity improves…

Leave a Reply

 
